Enjoy a Safe My Online Shopping Experience

I am a big time shopping maniac and until now, I have done shopping from umpteen number of online websites but still my hunger for shopping persists and doesn’t satiate. I just look for excuses to shop. So, it’s quite obvious that I keep looking for various websites. So, it happened when last week, I was searching for some beauty products online, my search took me to Azonkart Website

This fabulous beauty website is my recent discovery where I shopped a lot and I am so excited today to share my shopping experience with you all. So, girls, here I introduce to you “Azonkart”- a one shop stop for a beauty products online shopping. The very first thing which caught my attention about this website was its name; AZONKART. Azonkart is very beautiful Sanskrit name which means taking a bath to purify oneself. I fell in love with the name the moment I saw it. It’s basically means an ablution process of cleansing oneself. Just as the name suggests, Azonkart wants to give its customers an experience of divine purity. Beauty is you!

azonkart-online-shopping

 

For busy men/women on the go, Azonkart is a personalized beauty, fashion service tailored to your taste, budget & lifestyle that helps you look and feel your best every day.

What Caught My Attention?

It is personalized Beauty test Let me give you an insight on how it works. Azonkart works in a rather very fabulous way. You know what there were so many beauty and skincare products on their website and I actually felt confused about which one to buy and which one not to buy. But then experts at Azonkart came to my rescue. They have this great mechanism to advice and recommend products on the basis of your skin type and skin concerns where you get customized recommendation for your daily skin routine.

First of all, a personalized profile is created for you and you will be asked a series of questions and on the basis of your answers, the experts at Azonkart will recommend the best beauty products for you. Their experts guide you through the process of choosing the right mix of beauty products for skin and hair. You can get in touch with their experts team of dermatologists for special queries and they respond usually within 24 hours. Don’t you think its a thoughtful initiative on Azonkart’s part?

azonkart-designs-engagement-rings-online-shopping-fashion-girls

Great Collection of Indian and International Beauty Brands

When I browsed Azonkart for the first time, I literally drooled over the superfluity of high quality branded products available at their website. Let me tell you that they have an extensive range of Indian as well as International Brands font-family: arial, helvetica, sans-serif and you can find almost all International and Indian brands under one roof whether they are drugstore or high end.

In the makeup section, they have everything you need be it products related to face, cheeks, lips, eye palettes, nail art and accessories, and the most important makeup tool which is makeup brushes. So, you can buy all types of makeup brushes online from Azonkart and from eye shadow brushes to complete makeup brushes kit, they have everything available under one roof.

Here you can find a broad range of beauty products for men, women and the baby. They cater in the categories of Skincare, Hair care, Bath & Body, Make Up, Fragrance, Sun & Travel, Intimacy, Shaving, Candles and Aromatherapy, Mom & Baby & Homecare. You can shop all the international products like Vichy, Natio, Revlon, Caprina Fresh Goats Milk, Pangea Organics, Olay, Just Herbs, Lakme, TVAM, Votre, Butter London, Korres, Dermalogica, MeMeMe from here.

13124558_10154169069529438_6988234777022373492_n

Super Cool User Interface and various Payment Options

Azonkart has a great user interface which allows for easy browsing of different products. I could easily navigate to different categories like Makeup, Skin Care, Bath & Body, etc without any hassle with the help of the navigation bar on top of the website. Azonkart have many payment options Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Netbanking, Wallet and COD. And about the authenticity of products, let me tell you that they even work directly with the manufacturers, and you can blindly trust their products. The best part is there is no risk involved here as Azonkart guarantees to provide only high quality products.

About My Order and My Experience

The moment I placed my order I received a nice and a neat email within minutes citing the items which I ordered, shipment Number and tracking number. Simultaneously I also received a confirmation sms too. My order was dispatched the very next day and I received an sms stating the shipping details and order number to track it. I received the products which I ordered within a few working days and trust me guys, every single stuff was so nicely packed and wrapped securely to avoid any kind of damage during the transit. Below are the products which I ordered from Azonkart. You can yourself see in the photos how nicely each and every product is packed.

What’s more? You even get free samples on purchase above Rs 999. Isn’t this offer too tempting to make you buy from this website. Another plus point of this website is that if a particular product is out of stock, then they ask you to enter your email and notify you once the product is back in stock. Also, there is free shipping only above 999 INR. So many good reasons to shop from Azonkart right!

straight-Clothing-Moksh_Fashions-azonkart

Do I Recommend Azonkart? A BIG YES

As far as I am concerned, I am totally happy and satisfied with my shopping experience at Azonkart. I got exactly what I ordered and that too neatly tucked in a beautiful box with Azonkart mentioned all over it. Everything was very neatly and tightly packed in bubble wrappers and beautifully placed inside the box. I am very much happy with the products I have received and the amazing thing is they offer free shipping and delivery nationwide for orders above Rs 999 and hence my delivery was free too. From placing the order till I received them, I literally have no complaints. I am completely impressed with this site and looking forward to shop more from here again and again. My verdict is Azonkart is a great platform to buy superior quality beauty products and you will get only authentic and genuine products at unbeatable prices.

Leave a Reply

